Meet our Agents

Contact an Agent to find your dream home

Art Whittlesey

Art Whittlesey Windermere

Bellevue, Kirkland, Sammamish, North Bend

(206) 227-7564

artw@windermere.com

Tom Covello

Tom Covello Windermere

29 Years Experience-
Bellevue, Sammamish, Redmond

(206) 972-8101

tcovello@windermere.com

Stephen Tainter

Stephen Tainter Windermere

23 Years Experience-
Bellevue, Kirkland, Sammamish, North Bend

(425) 503-4158

stainter@windermere.com

Yvette Ross

Yvette Ross Coldwell Banker Bain

7 Years Experience-
Bellevue, Kirkland, Newcastle

(425) 681-1958

yvetteross@cbbain.com

Yvette Ross

David Mills John L. Scott

40 Years Experience-
Sammamish, North Bend

(425) 260-0125

davidm@johnlscott.com

Steve Erickson

Keith Hanson John L. Scott

17 Years Experience-
Sammamish, Redmond

(206) 369-6095

keithhanson@johnlscott.com

Steve Erickson

Steve Erickson Windermere/Bellevue West

12 Years Experience-
Bellevue

(206) 295-8485

serickson@windermere.com

Kris Conover

Kris Conover John L. Scott

16 Years Experience-
Bellevue

(206) 227-7564

KrisC@johnlscott.com

Rachel Schindler

Rachel Schindler Windermere

14 Years Experience-
Redmond

(206) 250-5622

rachel@windermere.com

Rachel Schindler

Robyn Kimura-Hsu Windermere

14 Years Experience-
Redmond

(206) 295-2247

robyn@windermere.com